Track listing


01 Liila 4:05

02 Human Tapestry 4:40

03 You Gave Me The Wings 5:03

04 Everything Is Possible 4:27

05 Love Is All There Is 4:42

06 300 Years Of Silence 3:59

07 Dreamland 5:13

08 You Will See 4:32

09 With Every Breath 5:44

10 Love Prayer 5:58

11 Chant To One 10:06



All songs written by Lela Kaplowitz

All songs arranged by Lela & Joe Kaplowitz


Elvis Penava guitars

Dado Marinković drums, percussion

Joe Kaplowitz organ, piano, bass, cajón, back vocals

Marko First violin (Tracks 1, 8 & 10)

Davor Križić trumpet (Track 5)

Lucia Kaplowitz tap (Track 2)


Recorded February & March 2019 at Studio 21 in Zagreb, Croatia

Recording Session Engineer Joe Kaplowitz


Photography Mario Kociper

Make up Artist Romana Farkaš



Executive Producer Bob Lord


Executive A&R Sam Renshaw

A&R Director Brandon MacNeil

A&R Danielle Lewis

VP, Audio Production Jeff LeRoy

Audio Director Lucas Paquette

Mastering Shaun Michaud


VP, Design & Marketing Brett Picknell

Art Director Ryan Harrison

Design Edward Fleming

Publicity Patrick Niland, Sara Warner



CONNECT with Lela Kaplowitz



Big Round Records is dedicated to presenting world-class musicians doing what they do best: smash the walls of genre and create groundbreaking new sounds while keeping one foot firmly rooted in tradition. Overdriven bassoons, orchestra-backed swing groups, blues-inflected Zydeco, outlandish arrangements of Disney songs, and modern-protest tunes is just a small slice of what you'll hear on our releases, which feature some of today's most forward-thinking and respected artists such as John Hall (Orleans), Steve Gadd, Andy Jaffe, Eddie Gomez, Tony Oxley, Charlie Barnett, Richard Stoltzman, Tony Clef, Mika Yoshida, and many more. Out of the box? With Big Round, there is no box.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 161